Arbetslag 7

Fredrik Holmeros (SO) 7A

08-508 40439

fredrik.holmeros@stockholm.se

 

Torben Freytag (Bd) 7A

08-508 40 438

torben.freytag@stockholm.se

 

Luis Flores (Sltm) 7A

08-508 40 438

luis.flores@stockholm.se

 

Elena Albinsson 7B

elena.albinsson@stockholm.se

 

Michel Bergalw 7B

michel.bergalw@stockholm.se

 

Sven Kronfjäll (Ma, NO) 7C

08-508 404 39

sven.kronfjall@stockholm.se 

 

Karin Jansson (Idh) 7C

08-508 40 442

karin.idrott.jansson@stockholm.se

 

Ylva Purvin (Tx) 7D

08-508 40 439

ylva.purvin@stockholm.se

 

Elisabeth Sundström (Sv,En) 7D

08-508 40 439

elisabeth.sundstrom@stockholm.se

 

Stefan Gustavsson (assistent)

Dela:
Kategorier: