Arbetslag 8

Lars Heijkenskjöld (Ma, NO) 8A

08-508 40 161

lars.heijkenskjold@stockholm.se

 

Mari Warenius (Fr, Sv) 8A

08-508 40 161

mari.warenius@stockholm.se

 

Anna Mautner (Bd,Fr) 8B

08-508 40 161

anna.f.mautner@stockholm.se

                            

Tobias Carlefred (Sltm, Ma) 8B

08-508 40 161

tobias.karlsson@stockholm.se

 

Josefine Nordin (Sp, Tx) 8C

08-508 40 439

josefine.nordin@stockholm.se                        

 

Annika Stjernspetz (Sv, Sp) 8C

08-508 40 439

annika.gassberger@stockholm.se

 

Helena Wide (Idh) 8D

08-508 40 442/443

helena.wide@stockholm.se

 

Hans Malmqvist (SO) 8D

08-508 40 439

hans.malmqvist@stockholm.se

 

Mats Sandgren (Ma, No)

08-508 40 438

mats.sandgren@stockholm.se                         

 

Karwan Karim (HKK)

Dela:
Kategorier: