Arbetslag 8

Lars Heijkenskjöld (Ma, NO) 8A
08-508 40 161
lars.heijkenskjold@stockholm.se

Mari Warenius (Fr, Sv) 8A
08-508 40 161
mari.warenius@stockholm.se

 

Anna Mautner (Bd,Fr) 8B
08-508 40 161
anna.f.mautner@stockholm.se 
 

Tobias Carlefred (Sltm, Ma) 8B
08-508 40 161
tobias.karlsson@stockholm.se

 

Josefine Nordin (Sp, Tx) 8C
508 40 439
josefine.nordin@stockholm.se
Annika Stjernspetz (Sv, Sp) 8C
508 40 439
annika.gassberger@stockholm.se

Helena Wide (Idh) 8D
508 40 442/443
helena.wide@stockholm.se

Hans Malmqvist (SO) 8D
508 40 439
hans.malmqvist@stockholm.se

Mats Sandgren (Ma, No) 
08-508 40 438
mats.sandgren@stockholm.se 
Karwan Karim (HKK)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  
 

 

Dela:
Kategorier: