Arbetslag 9

Eva Bonnet (Sv, En) 9A

08-508 40 161

eva.bonnet@stockholm.se

 

Elinor Wärholm (Mu, Fr) 9A

08-508 40 161

elinor.warholm@stockholm.se

 

Sebastian Meurman (Idh, Hkk) Tjl.HT-17

08-508 40 438

sebastian.meurman@stockholm.se

Vik. Josefine Ginlund ht-17 9B

 

Eva Stiber 9B

 

Victoria Kåberg (Sv, Eng) 9C

508 40 439

victoria.kaberg@stockholm.se

 

Amanda Ragnarsdotter 9C

 

Chris Lizell (Eng, Ty)

508 40 439

chris.lizell@stockholm.se

 

Gun-Marie Sohlin (SvA, SO)

08-508 40 161

gun-marie.sohlin@stockholm.se

 

Rashed Harun (Tk)

508 40 438

rashed.harun@stockholm.se

 

Savina Tamborini (It)

508 40 438

savina.tamborini@stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: