Arbetslag år 4-6

4a
Sara Janlén
sara.janlen@stockholm.se

4b
Malin Jonsson
malin.ulrika.jonsson@stockholm.se

4c
Ingrid Hansson 
ingrid.hansson@stockholm.se 

4ornas Arbetsrum
08-508 40 427

5a
Jenny Rosenberg
jenny.rosenberg@stockholm.se

5b 
Hanna Andersson
hanna.andersson@stockholm.se

5c
Håkan Strand
hakan.strand@stockholm.se

4ornas Arbetsrum
08-508 40 428

Klubben och resurs åk 4
Martin Lannestedt

6a
Jessika Darvelid
jessika.darvelid@stockholm.se

6b
Jenny Korsén
jenny.korsen@stockholm.se

6c
Douglas Jonsson 
douglas.jonsson@stockholm.se 

5ornas Arbetsrum
08-508 40 430

Isac Kylberg lärare (ma/no åk 4-6)

Klubben
Oskar Hodén
oskar.hoden@stockholm.se

Paulo Nascimento
paulo.nascimento@stockholm.se

Samaneh Kazemi
samaneh.kazemi@stockholm.se

Thomas Granestad
thomas.granestad@stockholm.se

Idrott åk 4 & 6
Michel Bergalw
michel.bergalw@stockholm.se 

Dela:
Kategorier: