Elevhälsoteam (EHT)

Specialpedagog arbetslagsledare
Maria Bock
508 40 200
maria.bock@stockholm.se
 
Skolsköterska
Karin Poulsen
508 404 16
076-124 04 22
karin.poulsen@stockholm.se
Kurator
Ann-Christin Melander 
508 40 417 
076-124 04 17
ann-christin.melander@stockholm.se
Specialpedagog 7-9
Bo Rasmusson
508 40 432
bo.rasmusson@stockholm.se

Specialpedagog 7-9 (klass 6-9g)
Elisabet Thylander
508 40 432
elisabet.thylander@stockholm.se
 

Skolpsykolog
Helena von Dardel
508 40 400
helena.dardel@stockholm.se

 
 

Specialpedagog 7-9 (klass 6-9g)
Erica Gunnarsdotter
508 40 432
erica.gunnarsdotter@stockholm.se

 

 

Specialpedagog F-3
Anne Karlén
508 40 432
anne.karlen@stockholm.se
Specialpedagog 4-6
Anette Norling
508 40 432
anette.norling@stockholm.se
   
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Rekrytering pågår
508 40 418
 
 
 
 

 

Dela:
Kategorier: