Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag 7

Mentorer

Klass 7A

Luis Flores (utveckligslärare)
luis.flores@edu.stockholm.se

Sven Kronfjäll (MA/NO)
sven.kronfjall@edu.stockholm.se

Klass 7B

Elena Albinsson
elena.albinsson@edu.stockholm.se

Eva Bonnet (EN/SV)
eva.bonnet@edu.stockholm.se

Klass 7C

Karin Jansson (IDH)
karin.idrott.jansson@edu.stockholm.se

Tomas Sandberg
nanne.tomas.sandberg@edu.stockholm.se

Klass 7D

Elisabeth Sundström (SV/EN)
elisabeth.sundstrom@edu.stockholm.se

Ylva Purvin (TX)
ylva.purvin@edu.stockholm.se

Övrig personal

Thomas Granestad (elevassistent)
thomas.granestad@edu.stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: