Arbetslag 9

Telefon arbetsrum: 08-508 40 161

9A

Marie Warenius (FR/SV)
mari.warenius@stockholm.se

Patrik Slimane (MA/NO)
patrik.slimane@stockholm.se

9B

Eva Bonnet
eva.bonnet@stockholm.se

Anna Mautner (BD/FR)
anna.f.mautner@stockholm.se

9C

Annika Stiernspetz (SV/SP)
annika.gassberger@stockholm.se                            

Josefin Nordin (SP/TX)
josefin.nordin@stockholm.se

9D

Hans Malmqvist (SO/SV)
hans.malmqvist@stockholm.se

 

Mats Sandgren (MA/NO)
mats.sandgren@stockholm.se

Alexander Carlberg (MU)
alexander.carlberg@stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: