Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag 9

Mentorer

Klass 9A

Mats Sundin (SV)
af35775@edu.stockholm.se

Anna Mautner (BD/FR)
anna.f.mautner@edu.stockholm.se

Klass 9B

Tom Höjer (SV/SO)
tom.hojer@edu.stockholm.se

Daniel.Komsic 

Klass 9C

Zahra Rostamy (MA/NO)
zahra.rostamy@edu.stockholm.se​

Gun-Marie Sohlin (SV/SO)
gun-marie.sohlin@edu.stockholm.se

Övrig personal

Chris Lizell (ENG/Tyska)
chris.lizell@edu.stockholm.se

Mats Sandgren (MA/NO)
mats.sandgren@edu.stockholm.se

Stefan Gustavsson (elevassistent)
stefan.gustavsson@edu.stockholm.se

Murat Cömer (elevassistent)

Dela:
Kategorier: