Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag åk 2

Mobiltelefon: 076-12 40 429

Klasslärare 2A
Caroline Liljhammar
caroline.liljhammar@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 2B
Alexandra Bensland
alexandra.bensland@edu.stockholm.se 

Klasslärare 2C
Heike Gustafson
heike.gustafson@edu.stockholm.se 

Fritidshemmetspersonal

Sara Blüme
sara.blume@edu.stockholm.se

Catarina Elisabet Lind
catarina.elisabet.lind@edu.stockholm.se

Emil Paulin Ström 
emil.paulin.strom@edu.stockholm.se

Billy Lehtinen
billy.lehtinen@edu.stockholm.se 

Rebecca Stadener
rebecca.stadener@edu.stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: