Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag åk 3

Mobiltelefon: 076-12 40 421

Klasslärare 2A
Katarina Sörberg Eriksson
katarina.sorberg-eriksson@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 2B
Eva Arnesen
eva.arnesen@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 2C
Ingela Bladh
ingela.bladh@edu.stockholm.se

Fritidshemmets personal

Shauli Azad 
azad.shauli@edu.stockholm.se

Eva Öfors
eva.ofors@edu.stockholm.se

Amanuel Bartoma
amanuel.bartoma@edu.stockholm.se

Christer Travergård
christer.travergard@edu.stockholm.se

Carolina Christensen
carolina.christensen@edu.stockholm.se

Nadiye Boyacioglu
nadiye.boyacioglu@edu.stockholm.se

 

 

Dela:
Kategorier: