Arbetslag år 4-6

Telefon arbetsrum Åk 4: 08-508 40 427

4A
Jessika Darvelid (MA/NO)
jessika.darvelid@stockholm.se

4B
Jenny Korsén (SV/EN)
jenny.korsen@stockholm.se

4C
Douglas Jonsson (SV/SO)
douglas.jonsson@stockholm.se  

 

Telefon arbetsrum Åk 5: 08-508 40 430

5A
Golchehr Ghaedsharaf (SV/EN)
golchehr.ghaedsharaf@stockholm.se

5B
Malin Jonsson(SV/SO)
malin.ulrika.jonsson@stockholm.se

5C
Ingrid Hansson (MA/NO)
hakan.strand@stockholm.se

 

6A
Jenny Rosenberg (SV/SO)
jenny.rosenberg@stockholm.se

6B
Hanna Andersson (SV/EN)
hanna.andersson@stockholm.se

6C
Håkan Strand (MA/NO)
hakan.strand@stockholm.se 

 

Isac Kylberg (MA/NO, undervisning Åk 4-6)
isac.kylberg@stockholm.se

Therese Andersson (Lärare Textilslöjd)
therese.k.andersson@stockholm.se

 

Klubben
Oskar Hodén
oskar.hoden@stockholm.se

Stefan Gustavsson
stefan.gustavsson@stockholm.se

Andreas Jonsson
andreas.f.jonsson@stockholm.se

Thomas Granestad
thomas.granestad@stockholm.se

Mobilnummer: 076-129 44 26

Dela:
Kategorier: