Elevhälsoteam

Specialpedagog arbetslagsledare

Maria Bock

070-213 23 88

maria.bock@stockholm.se

  

Skolsköterska

Karin Poulsen

508 404 16

076-124 04 22

karin.poulsen@stockholm.se

 

Kurator

Ann-Christin Melander

508 40 417

076-124 04 17

ann-christin.melander@stockholm.se

  

Specialpedagog 7-9

Bo Rasmusson

508 40 432

bo.rasmusson@stockholm.se

 

Specialpedagog 7-9 (klass 6-9g)

Elisabet Thylander

508 40 432

elisabet.thylander@stockholm.se

 

Skolpsykolog

Helena von Dardel

508 40 400

helena.dardel@stockholm.se

 

Specialpedagog 7-9 (klass 6-9g)

Erica Gunnarsdotter

508 40 432

erica.gunnarsdotter@stockholm.se

 

Specialpedagog F-3

Anne Karlén

508 40 432

anne.karlen@stockholm.se

 

Speciallärare 4-6

Annette Norling

508 40 432

annette.norling@stockholm.se

 

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

Erica Lodin

erica.lodin@stockholm.se

Tel: 076-124 04 12

Dela:
Kategorier: