Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag åk 1

Kontaktuppgifter

Klasslärare 1A
Katarina Sörberg Eriksson
katarina.sorberg-eriksson@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 1B
Johanna Sunder
johanna.sunder@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 1C
Ingela Bladh
ingela.bladh@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 1D
Katarina Sörberg Eriksson
katarina.sorberg-eriksson@edu.stockholm.se

Fritidshemmets personal

Shauli Azad 
azad.shauli@edu.stockholm.se

Amanuel Bartoma
amanuel.bartoma@edu.stockholm.se

Christer Travergård
christer.travergard@edu.stockholm.se

Daniel Boström
daniel.bostrom@edu.stockholm.se

Nadiye Boyacioglu
nadiye.boyacioglu@edu.stockholm.se

Mobilnummer: 076-12 40 421

Dela:
Kategorier: