Till innehåll på sidan

Arbetslag åk 2

Kontaktuppgifter

Klasslärare 1A
Anna Brandberg
anna.brandberg@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 1B
Linn Du Rietz
linn.du.rietz@edu.stockholm.se

Klasslärare 1C
Frida Lindkvist
frida.lindkvist@edu.stockholm.se

Fritidshemmetspersonal

Andreas Jonsson
andreas.f.jonsson@edu.stockholm.se

Jan Leander
jan.leander@edu.stockholm.se

Paul hellberg
paul.hellberg@edu.stockholm.se

Misung Siljeström
misung.siljestrom@edu.stockholm.se

Oskar Hoden
oskar.hoden@edu.stockholm.se

Mobilnummer: 076-12 40 424 (B och C), 076-12 92 153 (A)

Dela:
Kategorier: