Arbetslag år 4-6

Åk 4

Telefon arbetsrum: 08-508 404 30

Hanna Andersson (Sv/SO)
hanna.andersson@edu.stockholm.se

Jenny Rosenberg (Sv/Eng)
jenny.rosenberg@edu.stockholm.se

Håkan Strand (Ma/NO)
hakan.strand@edu.stockholm.se

Åk 5

Telefon arbetsrum: 08-508 404 27

Jessika Darvelid (Sv/SO)
jessika.darvelid@edu.stockholm.se

Jenny Korsén (Sv/Eng)
jenny.korsen@edu.stockholm.se

Douglas Jonsson (Ma/NO)
douglas.jonsson@edu.stockholm.se

Åk 6

Malin Jonsson(Sv/Eng)
malin.ulrika.jonsson@edu.stockholm.se

Golchehr Ghaedsharaf (Ma/NO)
golchehr.ghaedsharaf@edu.stockholm.se

Pontus Gotting (Sv/SO)
pontus.gotting@edu.stockholm.se
 

 

Isac Kylberg (Ma/NO, undervisning Åk 4-6)
isac.kylberg@edu.stockholm.se

Therese Andersson (Textilslöjd)
therese.k.andersson@edu.stockholm.se

Richard Zetis (Idrott)
richard.zetis@edu.stockholm.se

Johan Holm (Trä- metallslöjd)
johan.holm@edu.stockholm.se

Alexander Carlberg (Musik)
alexander.carlberg@edu.stockholm.se

 

Klubben
Erica Björling Ahlström
erica.bjorling.ahlstrom@edu.stockholm.se

Max Falk

Thomas Granestad
thomas.granestad@edu.stockholm.se

Mobilnummer: 076 12 94 426

Dela:
Kategorier: