Skolledning

Rektor

Karin Ekstrand

08-508 40 407

karin.ekstrand@edu.stockholm.se

Biträdande rektor, år 8-9

Helena Wide

08-508 40 402

helena.wide@edu.stockholm.se

Biträdande rektor, år 7

Martin Renhorn

08-508 40 404

martin.renhorn@edu.stockholm.se

Biträdande rektor, år 4-6

Pernilla Kronestedt

076-12 40 406

pernilla.kronestedt@edu.stockholm.se

Biträdande rektor, förskoleklass och åk 1-3

Ulrika Jillvert Hagman 

076-12 40 409

ulrika.jillvert.hagman@edu.stockholm.se

Biträdande rektor, Sofia distans

Britt Wikudd

britt.wikudd@edu.stockholm.se

076-12 40 420

Administrativ chef

Sasha Lukic

08-508 40 410

sasha.lukic@edu.stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: